Sweet/Vicious season 1 full episodes download free

Where to download Sweet/Vicious season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Sweet/Vicious tv series!



stream online

8 episodes


N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title:

Genres: Array

Awards: N/A






Release Date:




Comedy adult TV series “Sweet\Vicious” season 1 is about two absolutely polar senior British gentlemen who are about to celebrate their 49th anniversary of being a happy couple. They are not married officially, but it doesn’t influence anything. These two men are the ones who don’t take part in gay parades or demand some rights. They just live their lives and enjoy that. Freddy is quite strange and open-minded, Stuart is more discrete and less emotional. Their day-to-day living passes in helping each other (along with mocking of different kinds), giving lessons of making relations to their young and green neighbor, visits to Freddy’s mother who is unaware of this aspect of her son’s life and considers his partner “a good friend”. Television series is a British sitcom with its well-known humor of various types plus two world-famous actors with noble titles awarded by Elizabeth II.

Sweet/Vicious season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 564.3 MB) |

Episode 2

1080p-HDTV: (.mkv, 492.8 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 597.9 MB) |

(.mkv, 217.5 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 440.7 MB) |

(.mkv, 224.8 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 776.8 MB) |

(.mkv, 252.6 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 790.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 263.2 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 695.0 MB) |

(.mp4, 236.0 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 913.3 MB) |

(.avi, 421.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 285.2 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 820.3 MB) |

(.avi, 350.7 MB) |

(.mp4, 256.3 MB) |

Sweet/Vicious Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 1 Episode 9 and airs on January 24, 2017

Sweet/Vicious season 1 trailer

Episode Guide

Episode1 (S01E01):

The Blueprint

air date: 2016-11-15

Episode2 (S01E02):

The Writing's on the Wall

air date: 2016-11-22

Episode3 (S01E03):


air date: 2016-11-29

Episode4 (S01E04):

Tragic Kingdom

air date: 2016-12-06

Episode5 (S01E05):

All Eyez On Me

air date: 2016-12-13

Episode6 (S01E06):


air date: 2017-01-03

Episode7 (S01E07):


air date: 2017-01-10

Episode8 (S01E08):

Back to Black

air date: 2017-01-17

Episode9 (S01E09):

An Innocent Man

air date: 2017-01-24

Episode10 (S01E010):

Pure Heroine

air date: 2017-01-31

Subscribe for tellyseries.com UPDATES