Frequency season 1 full episodes download free

Where to download Frequency season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Frequency tv series!

frequency season 1 tv show the cw channel


stream online

11 episodes


N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title: Frequency

Genres: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Awards: N/A

Channel: The CW

Creators: Jeremy Carver

Directors: Brad Anderson

Cast: Peyton List, Riley Smith, Mekhi Phifer, Devin Kelley, Lenny Jacobson, Daniel Bonjour

Country: US

Release Date: 2016-10-05

Language: en

Runtime: 42

“Frequency” is a police drama TV series about Elizabeth Sullivan, police detective, second in her generation who chose a police-related path as her profession. In season 1 she considered her father a person who has not supported her and her mother neither with money, nor with his emotions. Being adult, she learns that her father was a prominent professional in his field, an undercover police officer, who perished during his duty in 1996. In was ten years ago, and nowadays main character cracks the cases. Once she finds a frequency and hers the voice of a person whom he recognizes later as her father. Having established connections with him, she consulted in some difficult issues and received needed help from him. But this connection bears a “butterfly effect” that alter the present after every time of addressing to the past. That specific “Frequency” brings in chaos into the reality.

Frequency season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 922.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 287.3 MB) |

(.avi, 345.2 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 883.7 MB) |

(.avi, 282.4 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.mp4, 284.4 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 316.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 272.7 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 302.0 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.4 GB) |

(.mp4, 296.3 MB) |

(.avi, 332.6 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mp4, 343.6 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 2.2 GB) |

(.avi, 358.7 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.3 GB) |

(.mp4, 135.3 MB) |

(.avi, 277.2 MB) |

Episode 9

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

(.avi, 331.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 293.2 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 962.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 262.8 MB) |

(.avi, 322.5 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 285.8 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.mp4, 248.9 MB) |

Frequency Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 1 Episode 12 and airs on January 18, 2017

Frequency season 1 trailer

Episode Guide

Episode1 (S01E01):


air date: 2016-10-05

Episode2 (S01E02):

Signal and Noise

air date: 2016-10-12

Episode3 (S01E03):

The Near Far Problem

air date: 2016-10-19

Episode4 (S01E04):

Bleed Over

air date: 2016-10-26

Episode5 (S01E05):

Seven Three

air date: 2016-11-02

Episode6 (S01E06):


air date: 2016-11-09

Episode7 (S01E07):

Break, Break, Break

air date: 2016-11-16

Episode8 (S01E08):


air date: 2016-11-30

Episode9 (S01E09):

Gray Line

air date: 2016-12-07

Episode10 (S01E010):

The Edison Effect

air date: 2017-01-04

Episode11 (S01E011):

Negative Copy

air date: 2017-01-11

Episode12 (S01E012):


air date: 2017-01-18

Episode13 (S01E013):

Episode 13

air date: 2017-01-25

Leave a Reply

Subscribe for UPDATES