BoJack Horseman season 1 full episodes download free

Where to download BoJack Horseman season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to BoJack Horseman tv series!



stream online


8.4/ 10

25,961 votes

Original Title: BoJack Horseman

Genres: Animation, Comedy, Drama

Awards: 2 wins & 5 nominations.

Channel: Netflix

Creators: Joel Moser, JC Gonzalez

Directors: Will Arnett, Raphael Bob-Waksberg

Cast: Will Arnett, Aaron Paul, Alison Brie, Amy Sedaris, Paul F. Tompkins, Minae Noji, Heléne Yorke, Patton Oswalt

Country: US

Release Date: 2014-08-22

Language: en

Runtime: 25


Meet “BoJack”. He looks like a horse, walks his two legs only, wears human sweaters (especially likes crazy-coloured ones) and sometimes has relations with his former girlfriend who is a human, unlike him. He is a constantly depressed personality who suffers hangovers in the mornings and once used to be starring in a successful top-rating sitcom that later ceased its existence. In season 1 of “Horseman Bojack” it only the start of modern fairy tale for adults. Horse was once well-known but that time on has not found his niche in TV industry and his heart and soul up to this time is being treated with whiskey. Condition of being drunk, attempts to get engaged in something again, fails again, remorse, getting drunk again. That is how his time usually passes. His “romantic relations” are sex from time to time with ex-lover Princess Caroline who currently dates with a St. Bernard. The one whom BoJack can express himself is his constantly unshaven narc friend Todd (who is a human). “Horseman BoJack” is a TV series about role of friends in our lives and power to start everything again when it seems that everything is over.

BoJack Horseman season 1 download full tv show episodes

BoJack Horseman season 1 trailer

Episode Guide

Episode1 (S01E01):

The BoJack Horseman Story, Chapter One

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode2 (S01E02):

BoJack Hates the Troops

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode3 (S01E03):


air date: 2014-08-22

Episode4 (S01E04):

Zoes and Zeldas

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode5 (S01E05):

Live Fast, Diane Nguyen

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode6 (S01E06):

Our A-Story Is A 'D' Story

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode7 (S01E07):

Say Anything

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode8 (S01E08):

The Telescope

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode9 (S01E09):

Horse Majeure

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode10 (S01E010):

One Trick Pony

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode11 (S01E011):

Downer Ending

air date: 2014-08-22

Episode12 (S01E012):


air date: 2014-08-22

Episode13 (S01E013):

air date: 2016-07-25

Subscribe for UPDATES