Blindspot season 2 full episodes download free

Where to download Blindspot season 2 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Blindspot tv series!

Blindspot season 2 poster


stream online

11 episodes


7.6/ 10

34,445 votes

Original Title: Blindspot

Genres: Action, Crime, Drama

Awards: 1 win & 4 nominations.

Channel: NBC

Creators: Martin Gero, Brendan Gall, Christina M. Kim,

Directors: Marcos Siega, Mark Pellington, Rob Seidenglanz

Cast: Jaimie Alexander, Sullivan Stapleton, Rob Brown, Audrey Esparza, Ashley Johnson, Ukweli Roach

Country: US

Release Date: 2016-09-14

Language: en

Runtime: 43

Scene turn is when the protagonist loses her memory and therefore has no idea about who he is and what is his past is not new. In addition, the authors exploit it, working in a variety of genres starting from tearful soap operas to the intricate thrillers. At the same time-tested and constant interest of viewers is based the script of an exciting thriller Blindspot season 2. The main character is now Jane Doe. In such a way there are called women in America, living or dead, whose identity is not possible to establish. Our Jane is alive, but has completely lost memories of the past. She woke up on Times Square, but how she got to the famous square, she cannot explain. Police are mostly interested in strange tattoos in a variety inflicted on the body of the lost. And the FBI takes the case after finding out about these tattoos.

Blindspot season 2 download full tv show episodes

To get TV series Direct Download links Enter the symbols from the CAPTCHA

Blindspot Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 2 Episode 12 and airs on January 18, 2017

Blindspot season 2 trailer

Episode Guide

Episode1 (S02E01):

In Night So Ransomed Rogue

air date: 2016-09-14

Episode2 (S02E02):

Heave Fiery Know

air date: 2016-09-21

Episode3 (S02E03):

Hero Fears Imminent Rot

air date: 2016-09-28

Episode4 (S02E04):

If Beth

air date: 2016-10-05

Episode5 (S02E05):

Condone Untidiest Thefts

air date: 2016-10-12

Episode6 (S02E06):

Her Spy's Harmed

air date: 2016-10-19

Episode7 (S02E07):

Resolves Eleven Myths

air date: 2016-10-26

Episode8 (S02E08):

We Fight Deaths on Thick Lone Waters

air date: 2016-11-09

Episode9 (S02E09):

Why Let Cooler Pasture Deform

air date: 2016-11-16

Episode10 (S02E010):

Nor I, Nigel, AKA Leg In Iron

air date: 2017-01-04

Episode11 (S02E011):

Droll Autumn, Unmutual Lord

air date: 2017-01-11

Episode12 (S02E012):

Devil Never Even Lived

air date: 2017-01-18

Download Blindspot season 1 full episodes

She does not remember either her name or home, does not know if she has relatives and beloved. All her memory is gone, and now she will have to …

Leave a Reply

Subscribe for UPDATES