A.D. The Bible Continues season 1 full episodes download free

Where to download A.D. The Bible Continues season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to A.D. The Bible Continues tv series!



stream online

Complete S01


7.1/ 10

2,175 votes

Original Title: A.D. The Bible Continues

Genres: Drama

Awards: N/A




Cast: Fraser Ayres, Andrew Gower, Farzana Dua Elahe, Pedro Lloyd Gardiner, J—hannes Haukur J—hannesson, Cesare Taurasi


Release Date: 2015-04-05

Language: en

Runtime: 45

A.D. The Bible Continues season 1 opens with a scene of Christ’s crucifixion. Many people forgot about this story as well as events that were happening during the days when Jesus lived. This TV series will show what happened after the Christ’s crucifixion. It is known that he was raised in some mysterious way and the resurrection is shown as a miracle. Great crew participated in the creation of this TV show. It is a continuation of the movie called “The Bible.” Modern technologies allow filming the unique scenes from the past that can see any viewer.

A.D. The Bible Continues season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.4 GB) |

(.avi, 381.3 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

(.avi, 378.9 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 980.7 MB) |

(.avi, 381.6 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 920.5 MB) |

(.avi, 383.3 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.0 GB) |

(.avi, 365.4 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 381.8 MB) |

Episode 9

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 789.6 MB) |

(.avi, 321.6 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 944.0 MB) |

(.avi, 371.8 MB) |

Episode 11

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 986.0 MB) |

(.avi, 339.5 MB) |

Episode 12

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 991.7 MB) |

(.avi, 445.5 MB) |

A.D. The Bible Continues season 1 trailer

Episode Guide

Episode1 (S01E01):

The Tomb is Open

air date: 2015-04-05

Episode2 (S01E02):

The Body is Gone

air date: 2015-04-12

Episode3 (S01E03):

The Spirit Arrives

air date: 2015-04-19

Episode4 (S01E04):

The Wrath

air date: 2015-04-26

Episode5 (S01E05):

The First Martyr

air date: 2015-05-03

Episode6 (S01E06):

The Persecution

air date: 2015-05-10

Episode7 (S01E07):

The Visit

air date: 2015-05-17

Episode8 (S01E08):

The Road to Damascus

air date: 2015-05-24

Episode9 (S01E09):

Saul's Return

air date: 2015-05-31

Episode10 (S01E010):

Brothers in Arms

air date: 2015-06-07

Episode11 (S01E011):

Rise Up

air date: 2015-06-14

Episode12 (S01E012):

The Abomination

air date: 2015-06-21

Subscribe for tellyseries.com UPDATES